Siirry sisältöön
Hae sivustolta

Immigrant Integration Social Services

The Immigrant Integration Social Services provide social services that promote immigrant integration in the initial stage.

Eligible are: 

Do not hesitate to contact a social worker or a social counsellor, when: 

Together we assess what we can do to support you. When necessary, we can make an appointment. 

We cooperate with the other authorities.

How to proceed

You may contact us by phone, email, or in writing using a form.

Fill in the digital contact form to enable an assessment of your need for social services (yhteydenottolomake sosiaalihuollon tarpeen arvioimiseksi) or fill in the application form for supplementary or preventive social assistance. There is a page for accessing forms(siirryt toiseen palveluun).

Requests for consultation by partners or other authorities, or communications concerning the transfer of clients should be transmitted through secure email: kotoutumisen.sosiaalipalvelut@itauusimaa.fi

Paula Hartikainen

Leading social worker, Social services for Refugees, victims of human trafficking, and undocumented individuals

040 511 7154

paula.hartikainen@itauusimaa.fi

Maria Cedergren

Social advisor, Social services for integration

040 489 9521

Maria.Cedergren@itauusimaa.fi

Porvoo

Eija Kiiskinen

Social worker, Social services for integration

050 505 7634

Eija.Kiiskinen@itauusimaa.fi

Sipoo, Porvoo

Elli Rankka

Social advisor, Social services for integration

040 512 2417

Elli.Rankka@itauusimaa.fi

Porvoo, Loviisa

Malin Rikberg

Social advisor, Social services for integration

040 571 2517

malin.rikberg@itauusimaa.fi

Sipoo, Porvoo

Heidi Svenfelt

Social worker, Social services for integration

040 546 5168

Heidi.Svenfelt@itauusimaa.fi

Porvoo, Loviisa

Sari Eriksson

Office secretary, Social services for integration

040 512 9429

sari.eriksson@itauusimaa.fi

Visiting address

Please note these are departments where you are requested to make an appointment before visiting:

Loviisa: Öhmaninkatu 4 C, 07900 Loviisa

Porvoo: Kaivokatu 37, 3. kerros, 06100 Porvoo

Sipoo: Jussaksentie 14, 2. kerros, 04130 Sipoo